top of page

Creamy & Zingy Dressing

Makes 90ml


I am in love with this dressing. I didn’t have a plan when I began putting it together, I just kept adding more elements until I was pleased with the result. The ingredients list is pretty long however, when you put it all together it is so flavoursome which is achieved by having such an extensive amount.

I use all of these ingredients frequently so I would recommend having these as staples in your kitchen. They mix together nicely or can be used individually within many many recipes.





Ingredients


2 tbsp tahini

1 tbsp apple cider vinegar

1 tbsp mirin

1 tbsp tamari

1/2 tbsp brown rice vinegar

1/2 tbsp black molasses

step1

Add all of the ingredients into a small bowl and mix. Try using a small fork to help it come together evenly.

Serve over steamed/roasted veg, salad, tofu etc.



Notes

- If you prefer the sauce to be slightly sweeter, you could optionally add 1 tbsp maple syrup

bottom of page